Welcome to my blog!

Hey!  I have no idea how to start off here.  🙂  I’m choosing to start a blog so I can talk about the things I love to do: plan awesome and fun vacations and parties, bake yummy cakes and cupcakes and create other beautiful things.  You like these things too?  Awesome.  We can be besties!

I plan to start by doing a series on planning for a Disney World trip we are taking at the end of the summer!  Planning for a trip to Disney is essential and I’ll give you all the info on how I do it and where to find the best resources on the internet and beyond.

I’ll also add in some fun parties that we’ve done and some fun cakes and cupcakes I’ve made.  Maybe some crafty stuff too.  So, join in and ask questions, tell me how fun my parties look and delicious my cakes look and maybe I’ll share the last bite with you.  🙂

4 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

